0
U heeft geen producten in uw winkelwagen.

0

Template Settings

1. Home pages configurationn

# Page Name Page HTML (Content tab) Page XML (Design tab) Layout
1. Home Page sources\demo\pages\home_page.phtml sources\demo\pages\home_page.xml 1 column
2. About Us sources\demo\pages\about_us.phtml NA 1 column
3. Customer Service sources\demo\pages\customer_service.phtml NA 1 column

2. Static blocks configuration

# Block Name Block Title Identifier Content
1. Footer List Footer List footer_list sources\demo\static_blocks\footer_list.phtml
2. Contact Block Contact Block contact_block sources\demo\static_blocks\contact_block.phtml
3. Map Content Map Content map_content sources\demo\static_blocks\map_content.phtml
4. Slider Slider slider_1 sources\demo\static_blocks\slider_1.phtml
5. Banner Block Banner Block banner_block sources\demo\static_blocks\banner_block.phtml
6. Social Icons Social Icons social_icons sources\demo\static_blocks\social_icons.phtml
7. Menu Right Block Menu Right Block menu_right_block sources\demo\static_blocks\menu_right_block.phtml
8. Menu Left Block Menu Left Block menu_left_block sources\demo\static_blocks\menu_left_block.phtml
9. Parallax Block Parallax Block parallax_block sources\demo\static_blocks\parallax_block.phtml
10. Parallax Block 2 Parallax Block 2 parallax_block2 sources\demo\static_blocks\parallax_block2.phtml
11. Header Block Header Block header_block sources\demo\static_blocks\header_block.phtml